(856) 845-1766
  PHILADELPHIA         ARMY-NAVY GAME         PITTSBURGH         BALTIMORE         NEW YORK         DALLAS
 
NFL SUITES     MLB SUITES     NHL SUITES     NBA SUITES     EVENTS     TICKETS     OUR TEAM

NHL LUXURY SUITES & TICKETS

SPORT: HOCKEY       LEAGUE: NHL
NHL WESTERN CONFERENCE - PACIFIC
Anaheim Ducks, Calagary Flames, Edmonton Oilers, Los Angeles Kings, Phoenix Coyotes, San Jose Sharks, Vancouver Canucks.
NHL WESTERN CONFERENCE - CENTRAL
Chicago Blackhawks, Colorado Avalanche, Dallas Stars, Minnesota Wild, Nashville Predators, St. Louis Blues, Winnipeg Jets.
NHL EASTERN CONFERENCE - ATLANTIC
Boston Bruins, Buffalo Sabres, Detroit Red Wings, Florida Panthers, Montréal Canadiens, Ottawa Senators, Tampa Bay Lightning, Toronto Maple Leafs.
NHL EASTERN CONFERENCE - METROPOLITAN
Carolina Hurricanes, Columbus Blue Jackets, New Jersey Devils, New York Islanders, New York Rangers, Philadelphia Fliers, Pittsburgh Penguins, Washington Capitals.
 
The NHL is made up of 30 teams, 23 team residing the United State and 7 teams from Canada. The league was formed in 1917 starting out with only 6 teams. Those 6 teams still exist today and are commonly known to hockey fans as the original 6. These teams include the Boston Bruins, Toronto Maple Leafs, NY Rangers, Montreal Canadians, Detroit Red Wings and the Chicago Blackhawks. The NHL season begins in October and runs through June when a Champion is crowned. The winner of the league is also known as Stanley Cup Champions. They are rewarded with the Stanley Cup which many sports fans believe is the greatest trophy in all of sports. The Montreal Canadians have won the most championships with a total of 24. If you’re lucky enough to be dubbed as one of the greatest players of all time, the Hockey Hall of Fame awaits you in Toronto Canada.

TICKETS AND LUXURY SUITES FOR THE NATIONAL HOCKEY LEAGUE

NARROW YOUR SEARCH RESULTS
  CATEGORY
   NFL
   MLB
   NHL
   NBA
   SPECIALTY EVENTS
   VENUES / STADIUMS
   CITIES / LOCATION
  WHEN
   ALL AVAILABLE DATES
   NEXT 30 DAYS
   NEXT 7 DAYS
   CUSTOM DATE RANGE
  COST
   ALL PRICING
   MIN / MAX PRICING
  SORT RESULTS
   BY DATE
   LOWEST PRICE
   HIGHEST PRICE
  
 
 EVENT
DATE / TIME
 LOCATION
COST
MORE INFORMATION
Fri, 2017-11-24
4:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3900
Tue, 2017-11-28
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $2900
Sat, 2017-12-02
1:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3500
Tue, 2017-12-12
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $2900
Thu, 2017-12-14
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $2900
Sat, 2017-12-16
7:10 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $2900
Mon, 2017-12-18
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $2900
Wed, 2017-12-20
8:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $2900
Tue, 2018-01-02
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3500
Thu, 2018-01-04
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3000
Sat, 2018-01-06
1:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3500
Sun, 2018-01-07
1:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3000
Thu, 2018-01-18
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3000
Sat, 2018-01-20
1:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3000
Thu, 2018-01-25
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3000
Sat, 2018-02-03
1:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3500
Thu, 2018-02-08
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3200
Tue, 2018-02-13
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3200
Tue, 2018-02-20
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3200
Thu, 2018-02-22
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3000
Thu, 2018-03-01
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3000
Wed, 2018-03-07
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3750
Sat, 2018-03-10
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3500
Mon, 2018-03-12
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3000
Thu, 2018-03-15
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3000
Sun, 2018-03-18
5:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3500
Thu, 2018-03-22
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3500
Sun, 2018-04-01
12:30 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3500
Thu, 2018-04-05
7:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3000
Sat, 2018-04-07
3:00 PM. EDT
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Starting at $3500
NICHE EVENTS
ARMY NAVY FOOTBALL
OLYMPICS
CONCERTS
COMEDIANS
ALL EVENTS
NFL SUITES
PHILADELPHIA EAGLES
WASHINGTON REDSKINS
BALTIMORE RAVENS
NEW YORK GIANTS
ALL NFL TEAMS
MLB SUITES
PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES
WASHINGTON NATIONALS
BALTIMORE ORIOLES
NEW YORK YANKEES
ALL MLB TEAMS
NBA SUITES
PHILADELPHIA 76ERS
WASHINGTON WIZARDS
NEW YORK KNICKS
BROOKLYN NETS
ALL NBA TEAMS
NHL SUITES
PHILADELPHIA FLYERS
NEW JERSEY DEVILS
NEW YORK ISLANDERS
NEW YORK RANGERS
ALL NHL TEAMS
PGA GOLF
US OPEN
PGA CHAMPIONSHIP
AT&T NATIONAL
MASTERS
ALL PGA EVENTS
ADDITIONAL SPORTS
NASCAR
NCAA SPORTS
SOCCER
LACROSSE
VIEW ALL SPORTS
© LSA SUITES & TICKETS - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. WEB SITE DESIGNED BY: SQUARE 1 DESIGN
PROMOTIONS & NEWS: